Now in previews! London Premiere 23 October 2014
Memphis The Musical - Starring Beverley Knight & Killian Donnelly

SHOW TIMES



Monday - Saturday at 7.30PM*
Wednesday** & Saturday at 2.30PM

The show runs approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes including interval.

*Except 23 October at 7.00PM
**First Wednesday matinee: 22 October at 2.30PM

Ms Beverley Knight and Mr Killian Donnelly are scheduled to appear at all performances until 27 October inclusively.

From 28 October, Ms Beverley Knight is not scheduled to perform at Monday evening or Wednesday matinee performances and Mr Killian Donnelly is not scheduled to perform at Thursday evening performances.

The Producers of MEMPHIS cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist, which is always subject to illness and holidays.

TICKET PRICES



ALL PRICES INCLUDE £1 THEATRE RESTORATION LEVY


PERFORMANCES UNTIL 22 OCTOBER:
Monday - Friday: £52.50, £42.50, £30.00, £20.00 and £10.00
Saturday: £57.50, £47.50, £35.00, £25.00 and £15.00
Premium seats are available at all performances priced £80.00.

FROM 23 OCTOBER:
Monday - Friday: £62.50, £52.50, £40.00, £30.00 and £20.00
Saturday: £67.50, £57.50, £45.00, £35.00 and £25.00
Premium seats are available at all performances priced £90.00.


BOOK IN PERSON AND PAY NO BOOKING FEE



Shaftesbury Theatre Box Office
210 Shaftesbury Avenue,
London, WC2H 8DP

BOOK ONLINE OR BY PHONE



A £2 PER TICKET BOOKING FEE APPLIES
EXCEPT DURING PREVIEWS.






Christmas Performance Times



w/c 22nd Dec 2014
Monday 22nd Dec 7.30PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec 2:30PM & 7.30PM
Wednesday 24th Dec 2.30PM
Thursday 25th Dec No Performance
Friday 26th Dec 7.30PM
Saturday 27th Dec 2.30PM & 7.30PM
w/c 29th Dec 2014
Monday 29th Dec 2.30PM & 7.30PM
Tuesday 30th Dec 2:30PM & 7.30PM
Wednesday 31st Dec 2:30PM
Thursday 1st Jan 7.30PM
Friday 2nd Jan 7.30PM
Saturday 3rd Jan 2.30PM & 7.30PM