Monday - Saturday at 7.30pm - Wednesday & Saturday at 2.30pm - DAY SEATS AVAILABLE AT THE BOX OFFICE
Memphis The Musical - Starring Beverley Knight & Killian Donnelly

TIMES & PRICES



Monday - Saturday at 7.30PM
Wednesday & Saturday at 2.30PM


The show runs approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes including interval.


ALL PRICES INCLUDE £1 THEATRE RESTORATION LEVY


Monday - Friday: £62.50, £52.50, £40, £30 and £20
Saturday: £67.50, £57.50, £45, £35 and £25
Premium seats are available at all performances priced £90


DAY SEATS
A limited number of £20 seats are available at the Box Office from 10am on the day of the performance (strictly subject to availability)

CAST HOLIDAYS



Ms Beverley Knight will not be performing on the following dates:

9 and 16 December 2014
21-23 January 2015
27 February - 10 March 2015
24 March 2015
1 April 2015

Ms Beverley Knight is not scheduled to perform at Monday evening or Wednesday matinee performances except for the following: 26 November, 3, 10, 22, 24 and 31 December and 7 January 2015.

Mr Killian Donnelly is not scheduled to perform at Thursday evening performances.

The Producers of MEMPHIS cannot guarantee the appearance of any particular artist, which is always subject to illness and holidays.


BOOK IN PERSON AND PAY NO BOOKING FEE



Shaftesbury Theatre Box Office
210 Shaftesbury Avenue,
London, WC2H 8DP

BOOK ONLINE OR BY PHONE



A £2 PER TICKET BOOKING FEE APPLIES





Christmas Performance Times



w/c 22nd Dec 2014
Monday 22nd Dec 7.30PM
Tuesday 23rd Dec 2:30PM & 7.30PM
Wednesday 24th Dec 2.30PM
Thursday 25th Dec No Performance
Friday 26th Dec 7.30PM
Saturday 27th Dec 2.30PM & 7.30PM
w/c 29th Dec 2014
Monday 29th Dec 2.30PM & 7.30PM
Tuesday 30th Dec 2:30PM & 7.30PM
Wednesday 31st Dec 2:30PM
Thursday 1st Jan 7.30PM
Friday 2nd Jan 7.30PM
Saturday 3rd Jan 2.30PM & 7.30PM